Please contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman

Prof. M.G. Chandrakanth,  Director, ISEC

 

 

 

Vice Chairman

 

Prof. Manohar S Yadav, Professor and Head, Centre for Study of Social Change and Development (CSSCD)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Staff

 

Name & Designation

Responsibilities

Internal Tel. No, Location/
E-mail

Mr. B B Chand

Deputy Librarian, Head

Overall Management of the Library. Collection Development, Organisation, Library Automation, Services, Digital library.

302, Deputy Librarian Office

deputylibrarian@isec.ac.in

bbchand@isec.ac.in

Dr. Pradeep Hegde

Assistant Librarian

Book procurement, Technical Processing, Inter Library Loan.

307, Asst. Libn Office

pradeep@isec.ac.in

Mr. Srinivasa K

Documentalist

User services, Reference Service, Technical processing, Current awareness services.

309, Reference Section

srinivasa@isec.ac.in

Mr. Shivakumara, R M

Digital Library Analyst

Digital library management.

308, Digital Library Section

shivakumara@isec.ac.in

Mr. Krishnappa S

Selection Grade Assistant

Serials acquisition, processing, In-house article database, Document delivery services

304, Journals Section

krishnappa@isec.ac.in

Mr. Siddaraju M.S.

Library Clerk

Book stack management, User services, Circulation management

301, Circulation Section

siddaraju@isec.ac.in

Support Staff

Mr. Mallaiah
Attender

   

Mr. Narasimhaiah

 Messenger

   

Mr. V Devaraj

Messenger

   

 

 

 

2009 Institute for Social and Economic Change
Dr. V K R V Rao Road, Nagarabhavi PO, Bengaluru-560 072 Karnataka, India.

Tel.: 080- 2318 0507/ 2321 5468 Ext. 302 Fax: 2321 7008 feedback: deputylibrarian@isec.ac.in