Institute for Social and Economic Change
 

 

Population Research Centre

PRC

Research

Data Collection

Teaching

People

Related Links

contact us

Home

People

Faculty and Staff

The faculty of the Centre are trained in various disciplines including Anthropology, Economics, Geography, Population Studies, Sociology and Statistics.

Name Designation Email
K S James (on leave) Professor ksjames@gmail.com
T S Syamala Associate Professor & Head syamala@isec.ac.in
C M Lakshmana Associate Professor lakshmana@isec.ac.in
Lekha Subaiya Assistant Professor lekha@isec.ac.in
P Prabhuswamy Research Analyst prabhuswamy@isec.ac.in
C Yogananda Research Analyst yogananda@isec.ac.in
Krishnachandran Selection Grade Technical Assistant kc@isec.ac.in

 

symbols.gif (368 bytes)

wb00771_.gif (436 bytes)

ISEC

[The Institute] [Current Research] [Ph. D Programme] [Seminars and Training]

  [Academic Departments/Units] [Library & Documentation]
[Information Technology] [Publications
] [Faculty] [Vision 2020]  [Home]