Institute for Social and Economic Change
 
   

Staff

People

Faculty

Chairs/Visiting Faculty

Honorary Visiting Professors

Prof. VKRV Rao Chair Professors

Staff

Home

Name

Designation E-mail Address
Prof. M G Chandrakanth Director director@isec.ac.in
Dr. P S Srinath Registrar registrar@isec.ac.in
Smt. S. Ashwini Accounts Officer ao@isec.ac.in
Mr. Vishnuvardhan Reddy Associate Editor Vishnu@isec.ac.in
Mr. B B Chand Deputy Librarian deputylibrarian@isec.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Hegde Assistant Librarian pradeep@isec.ac.in
Mr. A N Ravishankar Assistant Registrar ravishankar@isec.ac.in
Mr. B K Jagdish Assistant Registrar jagdish@isec.ac.in
Mr. M K Mohan Kumar Assistant Registrar mohan@isec.ac.in
Ms. S Padmavathy Assistant Registrar padma@isec.ac.in
Mr. A Sathish Kamath Systems Analyst skamath@isec.ac.in
Mr. Srinivasa K Documentalist srinivasa@isec.ac.in
Mr. Shivakumara, R M Digital Library Analyst shivakumara@isec.ac.in
Dr. P Prabhuswamy Research Analyst prabhuswamy@isec.ac.in
Mr. C Yogananda Research Analyst yogananda@isec.ac.in
Mr. R.G.B.P. Naidu Estate Manager estate@isec.ac.in
Mr. M Kusanna Selection Grade Technical Assistant kusanna@isec.ac.in
Dr. Khalil Musa Shaha Selection Grade Technical Assistant khalil@isec.ac.in
Mr. T Amarnath Selection Grade Assistant amarnath@isec.ac.in
Ms. M Hemalatha Selection Grade Assistant hemlatha@isec.ac.in
Ms. R Shilpa Selection Grade Assistant shilpa@isec.ac.in
Ms. K Suma Selection Grade Assistant suma@isec.ac.in
Ms. J Vimla Selection Grade Assistant vimla@isec.ac.in
Ms. J Mohana Devi Selection Grade Assistant mohanadevi@isec.ac.in
Ms. Shailaja Prabhakar Selection Grade Assistant shailaja@isec.ac.in
Mr. Krishnappa S Selection Grade Assistant (Library) krishnappa@isec.ac.in
Mr. V N Venkatesha Senior Personal Assistant venkatesh@isec.ac.in
Ms. B Akila Senior Personal Assistant akhila@isec.ac.in
Mr. B H Chandrashekara Senior Personal Assistant chandru@isec.ac.in
Ms. A Latha Senior Personal Assistant alatha@isec.ac.in
Ms. Sharmila K.S. Senior Assistant sharmila@isec.ac.in
Mr. Vijay N Malave Senior Assistant vijay@isec.ac.in
Ms. Sudha S. Senior Assistant sudha@isec.ac.in
Mr. Karthik T M Y Senior Assistant karthik@isec.ac.in
Ms. Swetha M Senior Assistant sweatha@isec.ac.in
Ms. P M Arathi Senior DTP Assistant (Senior DTP Operator) arathi@isec.ac.in
Ms. Jothi H.R Senior Assistant jyothi@isec.ac.in
Ms. Meghana B. Kesari Senior Assistant meghana@isec.ac.in
Ms. Archana Y Senior Assistant archana@isec.ac.in
Ms. Ramya R Senior Assistant ramya@isec.ac.in
Ms. Chethana C G Senior Assistant chethana@isec.ac.in
Mr. Vinoth Chandra Rai Senior Assistant (Systems) vinoth@isec.ac.in
Mr. Siddaraju M.S. Senior Assistant (Library) siddaraju@isec.ac.in
Mr. B Suresh Dispatch Clerk .
Mr. R Vasantha Kumar Electrician .
Mr. G Srinivasa Murthy Driver .
Mr. Venkata Hanumaiah Driver  
Mr. K S Prabhu Driver  

Mr. Mallaiah

Attender  

Mr. Venugopal

Attender  

Mr. H Rudresha

Attender  

Mr. L Kumar

Attender  
Mr. V Devaraj Attender  
Mr. Mahadeva Attender  
Mr. Muthuraja Attender  

Messengers/Watchmen/Helper/Sweepers

Mr. Narasimhaiah Mr. M Srinivasa Mr. Renuka R
Mr. Shekara K C Mr. Natraj Ms. Ramamani M B
Mr. A Raja Mr. Sudhakara Ms. Shobha

 

symbols.gif (368 bytes)

wb00771_.gif (436 bytes)

ISEC

  [The Institute] [Current Research] [Ph. D Programme] [Seminars and Training]

  [Academic Departments/Units] [Library & Documentation] [Information Technology]

[Publications]  [Faculty] [Vision 2020] [Home]